Download this Circular


Dated: April 21, 2017

Circular No. 2015-17/36       


All Members,

Sub: Election of Office bearers for 2017-19

Please refer to our circular dated the 27th March 2017 announcing the time table for election for various posts of the Executive Committee.

2.The Election was scheduled for 16.4.17. To our dismay, we found just before 8.30 A.M. that there was a lot of commotion, disturbance and hue and cry. This necessitated the Election Committee and the two Returning Officers to meet. The Committee decided that in view of the situation on that morning, the election be postponed to Sunday, the 30th April 2017 with already accepted and issued nomination papers. Therefore, please take notice that the Election will be held on Sunday, the 30th April 2017 between 8.30 A.M. and 1.00 P.M.

(Venue: Hall of Arya Samaj, M Block, GK II) The final list of candidates is as per the Election Committee’s circular no. 2015-17/34 dated 12.4.17.

V.K. Gauba
Election Committee
75 (Residential), GK-II

Circular No. 036/2015-17